skip to Main Content

Bring your luxury kitchen and luxury bathroom dreams to life and get plenty of inspiration. Come and visit our showroom today. Trevor, Jim and Shane will be on hand to guide and help you create the bathroom you always wanted.

Stone & Chrome,
Unit 15 Craven Court,
Stanhope Road,
Camberley,
Surrey
GU15 3BS

Call us: 01276 61000

Email us:

Enquiries – enquiries@stoneandchrome.com

Trevor Burgess – trevor@stoneandchrome.com

Jim Gibson – jim@stoneandchrome.com

Shane Fraser – shane@stoneandchrome.com

Contracts – contracts@stoneandchrome.com

Accounts – accounts@stoneandchrome.com

Opening hours
Monday: 9:30 – 17:00
Tuesday: 9:30 – 17:00
WednesdayClosed
Thursday: 9:30 – 17:00
Friday: 9:30 – 17:00
Saturday: 9:30 – 16:00
Sunday – By appointment only (Advanced booking)

We are closed on bank holidays.

Back To Top